Board Of Directors

The Prince Albert Housing Authority is overseen by a volunteer Board of Directors on behalf of the Saskatchewan Housing Corporation. Members of the Board of Directors are appointed by a selection committee made up by a representative of the Provincial Government and the City of Prince Albert.

Vacant - Chair

Marie Mathers - Vice Chair

Jim Neufeld

Belinda Guger

Sylvia Gents

Gisele Piche

Matthew Roberts

Benjamin Johnston

Vacant - Board Member


Under the exceptional leadership of our general manager, Dave DeVos, the staff provides optimal service for our tenants.

Valerie Gouldhawke, manages Tenant Services which deals directly with our clients with items such as applications, showing units, leases, home visits, tenant conflicts, tenant associations and annual lease renewals.

Our maintenance department functions include; performing move ins and move outs, vacant suite preparation, annual inspections, maintenance of units and buildings, exterior maintenance including lawn care, snow removal and maintenance of grounds and is managed by the Manager Capital Assets & Property Services, Justin Vansil.

Prince Albert Housing Authority

230 8 St E,
Prince Albert, SK
S6V 7A2

Phone: (306) 953-7420
Fax: (306) 764-0970